San Bernardino
YES ON 6 - Gas Tax Repeal
Organizing Meeting
August 15, 2018
7-8pm Briefing
Assemb. Jay Obernolte
Assemblymember, District 33
Heather Obernolte
CRP Inland Region Vice-Chair
Henry Nickel
Assembly Candidate, District 40
Toni Holle
Assembly Candidate, District 52
Matthew Munson
Senate Candidate, District 20
Sean Flynn
Congressional Candidate, District 31
Anthony Jones
Candidate, San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District #3
Lincoln Club of Morongo Basin
Mt. View Republican Club
Victor Valley Republican Club
Chino Tea Party
Hi-Desert RWF
G. Rick Marshall
Candidate, Board of Equalization District 3
Mayor Rick Herrick
Mayor of Big Bear Lake
Sylvia Robles
Mayor Pro Tem of Terrace
Inland Empire Conservative Republicans
San Bernardino RWF
Redlands Tea Party Patriots
San Bernardino County Central Committee
Christian Valiente
Congressional Candidate, District 35
Carl DeMaio
Chairman of Reform California
Gas Tax Repeal Initiative Leader
285 E. Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact Information (Required)

Paid for by Reform California - Yes on Prop 6, FPPC ID #1268914
PO Box 27227, San Diego CA 92198