AACC Dale P. Parnell Faculty Distinction Recognition

The American Association of Community Colleges’ Faculty Distinction recognition, named in honor of former AACC President and CEO Dale P. Parnell, has been established to recognize individuals making a difference in the community college classroom.  The deadline to submit nominations is December 31, 2021, at 5:00 p.m. ET.

Nominee Information

Personal Statement

0/300 words

File Uploads

Contact person

In the event that there is a problem with the submission and AACC needs to reach out to the college to request resubmission of a file, who should we contact?
Having trouble submitting this form? Need help with a technical issue? Contact: Tina Henry-Barrus at thenry@aacc.nche.edu.