Wooden Globe Award Nominations

Thank you for suggesting a nominee for the 2023 Awards!
The WMIA Awards and Education Committees will review the submissions and select finalists after nominations close on January 31, 2023. The committees will request further information from the finalists before selecting the winners.
Providing details and examples will give your nominee the best chance of winning. New this year: self-nominations are now allowed!

WMIA members nominate their customers, and awards are presented in five categories:

1.    Educator of the Year

2.    Commitment to Excellence Through Technology

3.    Eco-Alternative Wood Product of the Year

4.    Executive of the Year

5.    Woman in Woodworking

Complete this form for each nomination and/or category you wish to submit.

Which award are you nominating this candidate for? *

Nominator's Information

Nominee's Information